Contacts

Head of School of Surgery

Neville Jamieson - Addenbrookes

nvj1000@cam.ac.uk

Image

 

CST STC Committee Chair

Sandeep Kapur

sandeep.kapur@nnuh.nhs.uk

 

Education Director

Bhaskar Kumar, Norfolk & Norwich Hospital

bhaskar.kumar@nnuh.nhs.uk

 

Training Programme Director

Emma Gray, Southend University Hospital

Emma.gray@southend.nhs.uk

 

CT1 Trainee Representative

Tracey Livingstone - based at Norfolk & Norwich

livingstone_tracey@hotmail.com or tracey.livingstone@nnuh.nhs.uk

CT2 Trainee Representative

James O'Brien - based at Norfolk & Norwich

JAMES.O'BRIEN@nnuh.nhs.uk

ASIT Representative

Krashna Patel - based at Lister Hospital

krashna@doctors.org.uk

CST Administrator

Louise Taylor based at Basildon University Hospital

louise.taylor41@nhs.net

Royal College of Surgeons Coordinator

Raymond Marlborough - Regional Coordinator (Midlands and East)

rmarlborough@rcseng.ac.uk

 

 

X